Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Tupelo, MS

Why Visit Our Practice?

We understand what it means to find a dentist who can accommodate all of your family’s oral health needs. Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry has gained a reputation within our community as a practice that patients at every stage of life can visit to enjoy positive, personalized dental visits. Our family-friendly practice is also known as a place when you immediately feel at home the second you walk through our doors. While we strive each day to exceed the standard of care for every individual, we feel our story is best told by the people we are fortunate enough to call our patients. Take a peek at some of our reviews to see why patients of all ages love visiting Tupelo Smiles.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Caron and his team are literally the best! I have been a patient at Tupelo Smiles for years. I started as a teenager, post braces. Dr. Caron did my veneers and I have always received so many compliments on my teeth/smile. I have continued coming back to Tupelo Smiles even after moving over an hour away. The dental hygienists are all equally great, the office staff is so helpful and accommodating, and I’ve never had one billing issue. I would recommend this practice to anyone within driving distance. They will take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

The most kind and friendly staff I have ever been in the care of. I recently had cosmetic dental work done and I’m so impressed with the outcome! I have never felt more inclined to smile :) P.S I had gone in for a quick visit right before I had the dental bonding done. Last minute my baby sitter backed out. I had to bring along my 4 month old... eeek I know. The staff in the office just scooped him up and carried him around while I had my exam. If that doesn’t make you feel taken care of I don’t know what will. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Mar 28, 2019

The most kind and friendly staff I have ever been in the care of. I recently had cosmetic dental work done and I’m so impressed with the outcome! I have never felt more inclined to smile :) P.S I had gone in for a quick visit right before I had the dental bonding done. Last minute my baby sitter backed out. I had to bring along my 4 month old... eeek I know. The staff in the office just scooped him up and carried him around while I had my exam. If that doesn’t make you feel taken care of I don’t know what will. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

The most kind and friendly staff I have ever been in the care of. I recently had cosmetic dental work done and I’m so impressed with the outcome! I have never felt more inclined to smile :) P.S I had gone in for a quick visit right before I had the dental bonding done. Last minute my baby sitter backed out. I had to bring along my 4 month old... eeek I know. The staff in the office just scooped him up and carried him around while I had my exam. If that doesn’t make you feel taken care of I don’t know what will. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 01, 2018

The most kind and friendly staff I have ever been in the care of. I recently had cosmetic dental work done and I’m so impressed with the outcome! I have never felt more inclined to smile :) P.S I had gone in for a quick visit right before I had the dental bonding done. Last minute my baby sitter backed out. I had to bring along my 4 month old... eeek I know. The staff in the office just scooped him up and carried him around while I had my exam. If that doesn’t make you feel taken care of I don’t know what will. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2015

I really dislike the dentist. Some people dislike clowns I can't stand the dentist. I've been traumatized with picks, needles and drills. I found Tupelo smiles after I left my dentist for lack of communication. How can u talk to me about x-rays when ur behind me talking to the back of my head, I can't see you and you haven't even shown me what ur talking about?? So sat in Tupelo Smiles office beside the Keurig machine, looking at the saltwater fish tank, filling out my for...m on their HP tablet thinking great here we go again another money bleeding dentist. I meet the staff who are very friendly but still not my dentist. Several employees have been there >20 yrs. Impressive. Answered a bunch of questions of course asked me about tooth whitening and $4000 braces. Waiting. Then in comes the dentist? Where's the hygienist, just clean my teeth and be done with it..... He proceeds to discuss things with me and does one of the most thorough exams ever checking for oral cancer? Wow that's a first. He explains everything he's looking at. What's the catch? I know he's gonna order these big x-rays and bill my insurance. Nope he's gonna get them from the other dentist and just get a couple for a cavity survey. Surprising. Then they put a lead protector on me and a thyroid protector? I haven't seen one of those since medical training. No dental office ever has protected my thyroid. Being in the medical field I've asked several times about radiation exposure and was told nowadays it's less than UV exposure of the sun. So why do u still leave the room? Last but not least he pulls out his Canon looking camera and takes several close up gum and teeth pics to keep on file. Then I get a complementary tooth mold and whitening kit. ??? No charge. I didn't even get a cleaning. My next visit will be a thorough cleaning with discussion of x-rays. Wow. Dr. Caron earned his title of DMD. He gained my trust and established a great relationship. Tupelo smiles is very thorough, caring and concerned for your well being. This is the first "physician of teeth" I've ever truly met. Thank you Tupelo......just another reason to love living here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 01, 2014

As a person that has spent the better part of her life in a dental chair, I would like to highly recommend Dr. Richard Caron and his staff at Tupelo Smiles. As a child, I took the drug tetracycline which caused my permanent teeth to be "50 shades of gray" no pun intended. During my childhood, I had veneers but as I grew older and my teeth became darker veneers were no longer an option. It became necessary to cap my teeth to achieve the results I wanted. Over 15 years ago, I went to Memphis and had my teeth capped but was really never satisfied with the color. Over time it became necessary for them to be replaced due to issues of leaking. Dr. Caron used the latest technology to make my teeth absolutely perfect and very natural looking. This was an all day procedure and both he and his staff were very accommodating. I can not tell you how many times I hear, "Your teeth are beautiful". Thank you Dr. Caron and Staff for such a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

As a person that has spent the better part of her life in a dental chair, I would like to highly recommend Dr. Richard Caron and his staff at Tupelo Smiles. As a child, I took the drug tetracycline which caused my permanent teeth to be "50 shades of gray" no pun intended. During my childhood, I had veneers but as I grew older and my teeth became darker veneers were no longer an option. It became necessary to cap my teeth to achieve the results I wanted. Over 15 years ago, I went to Memphis and had my teeth capped but was really never satisfied with the color. Over time it became necessary for them to be replaced due to issues of leaking. Dr. Caron used the latest technology to make my teeth absolutely perfect and very natural looking. This was an all day procedure and both he and his staff were very accommodating. I can not tell you how many times I hear, "Your teeth are beautiful". Thank you Dr. Caron and Staff for such a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2013

I am thankful for a new smile! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Caron, Susan, and the whole team of professionals at Tupelo Smiles. Every one is so warm and friendly, Dr. Caron makes sure everything is PERFECT, and Dr. Kenney fixed a tooth for me in an emergency, so I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone. You can trust that they are up-to-date on all the latest procedures and can take care of all your dental needs..pain free and in a very pleasant atmosphere!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2013

I am thankful for a new smile! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Caron, Susan, and the whole team of professionals at Tupelo Smiles. Every one is so warm and friendly, Dr. Caron makes sure everything is… More PERFECT, and Dr. Kenney fixed a tooth for me in an emergency, so I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone. You can trust that they are up-to-date on all the latest procedures and can take care of all your dental needs..pain free and in a very pleasant atmosphere!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2013

I am thankful for a new smile! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Caron, Susan, and the whole team of professionals at Tupelo Smiles. Every one is so warm and friendly, Dr. Caron makes sure everything is PERFECT, and Dr. Kenney fixed a tooth for me in an emergency, so I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone. You can trust that they are up-to-date on all the latest procedures and can take care of all your dental needs..pain free and in a very pleasant atmosphere!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.