Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Why Visit Our Practice?

We understand what it means to find a dentist who can accommodate all of your family’s oral health needs. Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry has gained a reputation within our community as a practice that patients at every stage of life can visit to enjoy positive, personalized dental visits. Our family-friendly practice is also known as a place when you immediately feel at home the second you walk through our doors. While we strive each day to exceed the standard of care for every individual, we feel our story is best told by the people we are fortunate enough to call our patients. Take a peek at some of our reviews to see why patients of all ages love visiting Tupelo Smiles.

Filter199 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

My mom, son, and I have been going to Smiles for years. The entire staff is always professional, accommodating, and greet you w/a smile. They even give their time to assist students and the community! Thank you all for always going above and beyond!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Kenney and staff since I returned to Tupelo in 2001. I have always received the utmost care and courteous service from each and every valued staff member and Dr. Kenney and would never think of trusting my dental care to any other team. Thanks so much for taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Awesome office staff! They were kind from the moment that I walked in the door. It was my first time there and they made the paperwork easy and quick. Zara was exceptional with her service and assistance!! I will most definitely be returning and I recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Tupelo Smiles has been a wonderful experience for me over the past year and a half. Dr. Kenney is always very kind and thorough, and his confidence is reassuring. I am much happier with my smile since I found these sweet folks! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Had to get cavity filling, absolutely painless. Staff is polite and everyone treats you well and makes sure you’re all good and comfortable during your time there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Great staff!! Professional and kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Seriously the best! The staff at the front desk always greats you with a smile. Dr. Kenney and Samantha make sure any work you have done is as stress free as possible. If you are looking for the best around, go to Tupelo Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

I normally do not like the dentist but I definitely would recommend Tupelo Smiles! Cassie is nothing but sweet and helpful! Dr. Caron is awesome too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

After 20+ years my family dentist retired and I began going to Tupelo Smiles. Let's just say I definitely made the best decision! The staff and Dr. Caron is super amazing! . The staff is warm welcoming, friendly and always willing to help with any questions or concerns! Mrs. Susan, the office manager is heaven sent. Great customer service definitely makes a business and I can honestly say the service here is top notch! So glad I chose Tupelo Smiles as my place for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2020

I was very nervous & didn’t know what to expect on my first visit. But, from the moment I walked inside, I knew that I’d chosen the best dentistry team. The office was nice & clean. The receptionist was very warm & welcoming. The dental hygienist, Chances was the best. Dr. Caron listened to my every concern & was not in a hurry rendering his services. Every staff member that I encountered was truly warm & kind. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Dr. Kenney & Sam were amazing. Laney was so worried before having a couple of teeth pulled & they put her at ease. Everyone there is awesome from the time you walk in the door til you walk out. Best dental office & staff in Tupelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Honestly, one of the best dental offices i’ve ever been too. The employees are very sweet, they make you feel comfortable when nervous. They are all around wonderful people :) Highly Recombined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Lorie People’s referred me to Tupelo Smiles and it was great! The Hygienist Kayla was nice and did an amazing job! Friendly environment and great service! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

3rd Visit - I had posted a review of my first visit and wanted to add another after going back a few times because they deserve it. You can get "lucky" sometimes with one experience, but now I have 3 visits under my belt and my family has a total of around 12 visits. I remain amazed on how well they run the business and how personable everyone you interact with is in this office. I've moved around and had a handful of dentist over the years. Tupelo Smiles is outstanding in every aspect of the experience. Highly recommended by myself, wife and 5 children that go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Best experience that I have ever had at a dentist! Dr. Caron is super nice, does a thorough checkup And very knowledgeable and awesome Dr. and the staff is very nice. The office manager, Ms Susan is so helpful and a super nice lady. Dental hygienist, Amber Who cleans my teeth gave best cleaning ever. Recommend you see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Although I live over 1,000 miles away, initially I visited Tupelo Smiles while visiting and helping to care for my mother-in-law. Now, I've come to see Dr Kenney as my dentist and associated health professional. He and his staff are first rate. I recommend him whole-heartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Best experience that I have ever had at a dentist! Dr. Caron is super nice, does a thorough checkup And very knowledgeable and awesome Dr. and the staff is very nice. The office manager, Ms Susan is so helpful and a super nice lady. Dental hygienist, Amber Who cleans my teeth gave best cleaning ever. Recommend you see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Best experience that I have ever had at a dentist!Dr. Caron is super nice, does a thorough checkup And very knowledgeable and awesome Dr. and the staff is very nice. The office manager, Ms Susan is so helpful and a super nice lady. Dental hygienist, AmberWho cleans my teeth gave best cleaning ever. Recommend you see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

Although I live over 1,000 miles away, initially I visited Tupelo Smiles while visiting and helping to care for my mother-in-law. Now, I've come to see Dr Kenney as my dentist and associated health professional. He and his staff are first rate. I recommend him whole-heartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I had the best experience of my life with this team. Happy, courteous and professional in every aspect of the experience. Not sure how they manage to do it, but it works great. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

I love it here! Here recently I have had some jaw pain and I was able to come in that day and get referred someone to do surgery. But the staff and doctors are wonderful! I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

First time here at Tupelo Smiles! Chancis was awesome! Very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

My husband and I were very pleased with his office visit. The staff were professional and friendly. Wait time was minimal. He was comfortable and pain free throughout the procedure. We would highly recommend Tupelo Smiles to anyone with dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

These guys are very professional. The red head there was so sweet. She had actually cared about me. She didn’t even judge me for my 4 cavities. The doctors are terrific too. Thanks for having such a great staff ,Mitch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. I went today for a check up; having been a while since I've visited them. Cassie was so friendly and understanding with my fear. She, as well as the office staff made the visit so much easier. From memories of years ago and including today's visit, I can honestly say that Tupelo Smiles is the best dentist office in Tupelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Each time I go to the dentist, I have a wonderful experience. All the staff there are friendly and nice and professional at the same time. They explain what they’re going to do in words I can understand. If you’re looking for a dentist in Tupelo Mississippi, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Tupelo Smiles is a fun and friendly dental office. I recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

We always have a great visit with Tupelo smiles:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

My children have both completed orthodontics by Dr Caron! My husband and I could not be more pleased with the results. We highly recommend either doctor for braces for your family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

These guys are very professional. The red head there was so sweet. She had actually cared about me. She didn’t even judge me for my 4 cavities. The doctors are terrific too. Thanks for having such a great staff,Mitch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Exceptional! I can get my teeth cleaned, checked and my BOTOX done in one place! Love it:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Hands down- the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. I highly recommend coming here- professional, knowledgeable, and kind from making the appointment(Molly)- to checking in- to cleaning ( Sara) to the consultation with Dr. Kenney. These people love what they do and it shows!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Chill place, gives balloons, which is cool More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

I had an amazing experience as a new patient! Sara was so wonderful in explaining everything as we went along. She kept me informed and very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

This was the best experience I have had in a dental office. Friendly staff and welcoming environment. Susan listened very carefully to my concerns. Zara took amazing care of me. She is very knowledgeable and professional, explaining every procedure. Dr. Caron was kind and made sure I was comfortable and pleased with my treatment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Absolutely amazing place! I didn’t have a sitter for my son and they were so kind and helpful. During my cleaning and exams one of the other techs held my son and played with him. They made me feel so comfortable and they are every thorough with everything they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

The most kind and friendly staff I have ever been in the care of. I recently had cosmetic dental work done and I’m so impressed with the outcome! I have never felt more inclined to smile :) P.S I had gone in for a quick visit right before I had the dental bonding done. Last minute my baby sitter backed out. I had to bring along my 4 month old... eeek I know. The staff in the office just scooped him up and carried him around while I had my exam. If that doesn’t make you feel taken care of I don’t know what will. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

My family and I recently started using Tupelo Smiles to begin a road to a healthy smile. I was so impressed by the high level of professional service that they offered. From the first hello at the front desk, to the goal and budget planning for our families needs, they made us feel like we were their only customer that day. We will tell others about the great service - we really have a reason to smile! Thanks - Tupelo Smiles :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Best Dentist ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

awesome awesome staff . Brenna was my asst. & the SWEETEST ! If you’re looking for a new dentistry Tupelo Smiles in the place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I'm from out of town and had a dental issue. Tupelo Smiles got me in right away. The staff is professional, friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait long, and they take care of my issue right away. It's also very clean and they have up-to-date equipment. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Tupelo Smiles.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Tupelo Smiles is the best dental experience I have ever had. I have had to have extensive dental work, and they have always gone above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable not only but financially. Also, Sam is AMAZING! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Chancis is pone of the best Hygienist I have ever had. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Tupelo Smiles is awesome! I happily travel over an hour to see the staff here. They're always so friendly and informative, and Chancis and Dr. Kenney always take the best care of their patients! I highly recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

The front office staff is phenomenal! Everyone is so kind the minute you walk through the door. Chancis is the best hygenist in the area. My 3 year old daughter felt at ease and had a great first experience all because of Chancis! I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr Kenny is awesome. Cassie and Lori both went above and beyond they were the best. I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

great people here. always helpful and friendly AND most importantly, they do top notch dental work at reasonable prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

We love Tupelo Smiles! The staff ensures we have all our dental needs covered, they care about the health of our teeth, and they care about us. Because of their attention to detail, we decided that Dr. Caron handle our orthodontist needs for our daughter. We highly recommend them for your dental and cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Friendly staff and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

The staff at Tupelo Smiles is incredible. The service rendered is nothing less than 5 star from the front desk to caring assistants to the highly qualified dentists. It’s a happy, friendly environment that brings a comfort like no other. Dr. Caron is the absolute best dentist I have ever had in my life. He is very knowledgeable, very gentle & his work is outstanding. He takes away every FEAR or every horror story that you had regarding visits to the dentist & his excellent service makes you have a pleasant experience. And the staff there is AMAZING as well. Sam, who was so sweet & attentive & Brenna was kind and gentle & loving. They made sure that I had everything I needed & I felt like they were my sisters or close friends. They ROCK!! I am thankful for the friendly staff & the Tupelo Smiles Family & I highly recommend this place for all of your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Caron and his staff. They are professional, friendly and so caring about your needs and financially situation. I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Love Tupelo Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Wonderful place to go to for people like me who prefer to avoid the dentist office all together! The front desk ladies are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I go to tupelo smiles and cosmetics to have all of my beauty and oral hygiene needs met. Dr. Kenny and Sarah give me the best service I have ever had. Sarah, my registered dental hygienist, is always there to make me feel safe and give me the best service. I would recommend her to anyone. She is always the first to welcome me with a smile when I arrive and walk me to the door when I go to leave every single appointment. If I have any questions Sarah is always quick to return my call and to make my appointment whenever they are convenient for me. I like the long time to find service like I get at Tupelo smiles with Sarah. Thank you, Sarah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

The staff are the kindest people that treat you like family, and the office has the newest technology. Very pleased with my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I had the best experience at Tupelo Smiles. Sara my dental hygienist was awesome. Hands down the best cleaning/service I have ever experienced. She greeted with a smile and left me with a smile. I would recommend Sara, Dr. Kenney and his staff to anyone and everyone. They truly make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

The staff at Tupelo Smiles is very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Tupelo Smiles always makes me feel so welcome every time I come in! They have the best atmosphere & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Warm, friendly and inviting! I don’t dreed going to the dentist anymore! Lorie Peoples is one of the best and does and awesome job making you feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I was referred to this office by a friend. I've had a bad experience with another office and was really unsure about going anywhere again. From walking in the door, until leaving, I was treated with comforting, assuring care. Thank you to Zara and Dr. Kenney for taking such good care of me as being patient with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I always dread dentist visits and usually wait years in between each cleaning. I must say Tupelo Smiles lived up to their referral that I received from some of my work family. And let’s face it, word of mouth goes a long way..good and bad. They were kind from the moment I walked in. Harmony greeted me first and asked questions to get an idea of my dental history and to note any problems I was having. My hygienist, Zara, made me feel at ease and was very thorough with my cleaning and exam. She even did some adjustments today on my night guard I had made at another clinic years back. Dr. Kenny went over my X-rays and explained everything to me in a way I understood, which I appreciate because I don’t do teeth. I’d highly recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Tupelo Smiles is always so accommodating and the staff is excellent! Anytime I have my teeth cleaned, Chancis is my hygienist. She does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

The staff is very friendly and informative. I felt like they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, like family. Such a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

My family and I recently started using Tupelo Smiles to begin a road to a healthy smile. I was so impressed by the high level of professional service that they offered. From the first hello at the front desk, to the goal and budget planning for our families needs, they made us feel like we were their only customer that day. We will tell others about the great service - we really have a reason to smile!Thanks - Tupelo Smiles :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

No wait and no pain for a crown replacement! Thanks to Dr. Caron and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

The most kind and friendly staff I have ever been in the care of. I recently had cosmetic dental work done and I’m so impressed with the outcome! I have never felt more inclined to smile :) P.S I had gone in for a quick visit right before I had the dental bonding done. Last minute my baby sitter backed out. I had to bring along my 4 month old... eeek I know. The staff in the office just scooped him up and carried him around while I had my exam. If that doesn’t make you feel taken care of I don’t know what will. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I’m not a fan of the dentist but I have had a great experience the last three times I’ve been. I always leave feeling good. Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Going to Tupelo Smiles is a level above any other dentist visit I've ever experienced. When you walk in the door, you're treated like you matter. You’re greeted with a big smile and they know you by name. The entire staff cares about you and making sure you receive the best quality of care possible. I avoided going to the dentist for a few years because of fears I had built up in my head, which only resulted in having a long list of procedures to be done. The scary, big word kind of stuff. Now, two years later, I'm almost done with the check list and have been so pleased with the entire staff. Dr. Kenney is such a knowledgeable, kind dentist and answers all your questions (of which I had about 2,000) and always goes the extra mile to make sure you're pain free and informed of what's going on. He constantly asks “are you okay?” which means the world to me since I still get a little nervous at each visit, even though deep down I know everything will be fine. If you start to feel any sort of discomfort, he immediately fixes it. I've worked with so many of his staff throughout my numerous visits, and all have been extremely kind to me. A few stick out to me: Sam is a treasure. You know how they bring in therapy dogs to calm down anxiety-ridden people that have trouble dealing with stuff? Sam is like that, but in human form. She's always smiling, pleasant, and makes the visit to the dentist fun (if that's possible?) Her demeanor shows that she loves what she does; she loves working with people, and is good at her job. There have been many times I've been there in pain and just her cheery atmosphere started me to feeling better. It’s something you can’t train an employee to have, they just have it naturally. Also, I have to mention Amber. There was a really tough root canal I had last year. The cavity was deep, hard to reach, and a challenge for everyone. I started to panic in the middle of it and she was able to calm me in a sort of mother-like way that made all the chaos stop, allowed Dr. Kenney to finish, and everything was fine. It's hard to put into words how she comforted me that day but I will never forget how easily she got me to chill out in the middle of a difficult procedure. Finally, Harmony in the billing dept. As I said, I've had a TON of trips to the dentist for my work. She's sat down with me countless times and went through what I had to pay for, what insurance would and would not cover, helped me get a payment plan going with a finance company, and always worked with me with patience and exact info. She knows her numbers. And that's a biggie when you have a folder of EOB's and bills and have lost track of what you owe and what you have upcoming. I hate to only mention 3, because there have been so many visits that I've had where I might not have even caught the assistant's name due to me feeling bad or just having encountered so many, but everyone I've ever come in contact with from the front desk to the dental chair has helped me beyond words. I have referred anyone that will listen to go here. I think I can sum it up like this: during one visit last year as I was waiting in the chair to get a procedure going, I heard some of the ladies chatting behind me and I could feel the level of respect and teamwork they all shared and I had the realization that working there must be so rewarding because of how they get along, get their jobs done, and make people feel more healthy and confident with their smiles in a world that puts so much stock into "face value." When I heard how they worked together and had fun while being so good at what they do, it hit me how working there would be such a dream job because of all of these factors combined. The whole staff is top notch, and I highly recommend them if you're choosing a dentist. You won't regret it; in fact, if you're like me, you'll wonder why you waited so long to make the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Not overbooked with appointment times, knowledgeable with insurance and payment expectations for each visit! Highly recommend! Sam was great and I was comfortable through the entire visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone! Dr. Kenney and his staff went above and beyond to make my visit wonderful! It was by far the easiest root canal ever! Thanks for your prompt attention to my toothache! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Today I took 4 children to the dentist (10, 9, 9, and 5). It was our first visit to Tupelo Smiles and we have found “our dentist!” They were WONDERFUL with all 4 children. The kids felt like it was their birthday... They were given treat bags, prizes, and even Walmart gift cards. I am so glad we have found this office full of a staff that is friendly and genuinely caring. Thank you Tupelo Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

What a great office to be a part of! I am so blessed to call Tupelo Smiles home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I had the privilege of visiting Tupelo Smiles last week for my first dentist visit since my childhood. I had no idea what to expect, and went into the office nervous. I was by Molly at the front desk as if I had been coming there my entire life. Everyone I encountered on my visit was wonderful! Debbie, T, and Susan were all patient and answered all of my questions and explained everything to me. Dr. Caron was wonderful! It was a very detailed visit on my overall oral health and I’m excited for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Highly recommend this place. I heard about them while chatting with one of their staff at Christmas party, and I thought to give them a visit. I felt that I was listened to, and we were able to develop a realistic plan to fill my needs. All of the people there seem genuinely happy to be there, and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I can't say enough great things about tupelo smiles. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone! Dr. Caron and his staff went above and beyond to make my visit great! It was by far the easiest root canal ever! I would like to brag about one of his staff members for just a minute. Her name is Sam. She is by far one of the nicest/funniest and fun person I’ve met. She is always smiling and goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. She has a way put a smile on you’re face even if your not in the mood to smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

I love this place! It is so nice and up to date and the people are so friendly! I have been going for years and it blows me away each time how willing the people are to bend over backwards. Samantha is one of the most talented well rounded women here, and if you have any problems, you definitely want her helping you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Love this place and all the staff! Always so helpful, super kind, and feels like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Where to begin...So when I was younger I had a seriously awful experience at the dentist and I've since developed a pretty severe phobia. Like, sweating, shaking, vomiting--just to make the appointment and get to the office. I didn't sleep a wink last night because of it. I was finally forced to go due to me breaking a molar over the past weekend and being in some serious pain. I finally mustered up all the strength I had and got myself to the office. Note that I haven't been to a dentist in almost 13 years, so I knew I have a mouth full of work. The moment I walked in, however, I was greeted by the sweetest receptionists I've ever met. They knew and called me by name, and reassured me that everything would be alright. After a near panic attack in the chair, the technician brought me a stuffed animal to squeeze the hell out of instead of me wringing the skin off my hands. She was extremely sweet and calming, she made me relax enough to laugh a little at her jokes, and was overall a really kind, sweet person to be around. The dentist himself wasn't at all judgey and was extremely professional and upfront about the work that I needed done. I was given a root canal and I didn't feel even a TWINGE of pain. They kept making sure I was okay every step of the way, and went above and beyond in my opinion with how sincere and accommodating they were. I had an amazing experience and cannot recommend this place enough. I have very little anxiety about going back too get my work completed. In fact, I am looking forward to finally having my smile back and being pain free. 12/10 would recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Highly recommend this place. I heard about them while chatting with one of their staff at Christmas party, and I thought to give them a visit. I felt that I was listened to, and we were able to develop a realistic plan to fill my needs. All of the people there seem genuinely happy to be there, and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Highly recommend this place. I heard about them while chatting with one of their staff at Christmas party, and I thought to give them a visit. I felt that I was listened to, and we were able to develop a realistic plan to fill my needs. All of the people there seem genuinely happy to be there, and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I love this place! It is so nice and up to date and the people are so friendly! I have been going for years and it blows me away each time how willing the people are to bend over backwards. Samantha is one of the most talented well rounded women here, and if you have any problems, you definitely want her helping you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Everyone is so nice. They were great with my child and so patient. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I could not be more pleased! From the moment I walked in until I left I was treated with such hospitality. Dr. Kenney sat down with me and talked about options for me and truly cared like no other dentist has. Theresa, the dental hygienist, was absolutely wonderful and Debbie, who I consulted with and made my next appointment with, was so helpful and willing to work financially with me. It's been such a joyful experience, I can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I went to Tupelo Smiles this week for the first time for a tooth extraction. Before I even got there, Molly was SO sweet over the phone that I knew it had to be a nice place. Then when I walked in, I'm shown a beautiful waiting area complete with a little drink and snack bar! So thoughtful! I signed in (new patient!) and was taken to a room in what felt like under 5 minutes. I was absolutely terrified to get my tooth taken out. Dr. Kenney and his hygienist were extremely reassuring and answered all my questions very thoroughly. In addition to the extraordinary customer service, my tooth was out before I even knew it!!!! It literally took 30 seconds! I am so sold on this place, I will never go to another dentist for the rest of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. It was nothing like any dentist I had been to. I felt like they were interested in me. I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Switched dentist to Tupelo Smiles and couldn't be happier! They replaced a crown and the procedure went SO VERY SMOOTH! Beautiful offices, confident staff, very high tech - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I like tupelo smiles because the people there are nice and Zara duke is my favorite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Tupelo Smiles is the best dentist office in Tupelo. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. Sara Mills is one of the Dental Hygienist there and has cleaned my teeth and does a great job she is very friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about how to keep a great and healthy smile. I would recommend Tupelo Smiles to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

My family and I have been going to Tupelo Smiles for several years now, and I tell anyone who will listen what a phenomenal place it is!! Not only is it the best dentist office I have ever stepped foot in, but it’s the best doctors office, PERIOD, I’ve ever had the privilege of visiting. They welcome us by name, they are so sweet to my children, ages 6 and 2 (both of whom LOVE going to see Ms Amber and Dr Kinney), and give beyond excellent customer service!! And I didn’t even mention that I can now chew on the right side of my mouth after 2 years of avoiding it! 😂 I’m so happy we found Tupelo Smiles! They are THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I love Dr. Caron and Dr. Kenney. I feel so at ease here. The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I was a superstar in this place. They are a friendly staff of experts who are there to keep you comfortable and make your smile bright. I would recommend Tupelo Smiles and Dr. Kenney to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

My daughter and I have both visited Tupelo Smiles and we absolutely love this place. My daughter has always been scared to go to the dentist but she enjoyed her visit so well that she is excited about going back. We really like Dr. Carson and Sara our hygienist. We would definitely recommend Tupelo Smiles for the entire family. The entire staff is amazing and so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I really can't compare Tupelo Smiles with other dentists because they are the only dentist office I have used for over 30 years.But I can say that every time I go there I am greeted with a pleasant smile and they know my name when I walk in.Zara has been my hygienist the last couple times and she does a wonderful job as do all the hygienists there.Dr Caron is very thorough and always comes in to check everything when I am in for a cleaning.I would highly recommend Tupelo Smiles to anyone that is looking for complete dental care, I don't think you will be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Sara cleaned my son's teeth this week, she made him feel comfortable & did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

We always have a great experience at Tupelo Smiles. Everyone is always friendly and fabulous with our entire family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

We love going to Tupelo Smiles that we drive almost 2 hours to see the doctors here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Awesome experience every time. They truly care about all their patients' needs. From phobias to concerns. They make you feel the most ultimate comfort. As an adult that has a phobia, of dentists, they make go the extra mile. Secondly my daughter is 3 and very scary medical personnel. However she did excellent in the care of their staff. Blew me away. They offer so many incentives as well. You will love it, I gaurentee it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Tupelo Smiles has been my dentist for many years! Great place with lots of great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

My husband and I both recently switched to Dr Caron at Tupelo Smile. I must say that I've never had such a through dentist visit. I have an autoimmune disease that causes many dental issues and I definitely think I've found the right dr. Everyone is so friendly and through. You won't be disappointed there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

The staff and dentists are the best in Tupelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Tupelo Smiles has a wonderful staff and office facility. They are very attentive to details, and Dr. Caron is truly a perfectionist in his dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I had an excellent experience! I broke a crown over the weekend and they got me in quickly. They were able to re-do a crown, mill it in the office and set it the same day! My new crown looks and feels AMAZING. It is 100 times better than my last one and the service could not have been better. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Great staff. Always extremely welcoming and friendly. Never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

The staff is very friendly and they always make you feel welcome. It's a great environment to be in! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

From the time you walk in the office until the time you leave, you feel like you are the only one there. The minimal wait time and impeccable staff at Tupelo Smiles make a visit to the dentist not bad at all! My children actually look forward to their next dental checkup with Dr. Kenney! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Caron and his staff are awesome! My son recently had an accident that required after-hours care for his teeth, and Dr. Caron was quickly there after closing to offer treatment and calm us during a stressful time. If you are looking for a dentist for yourself or your children, I recommend Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

My visit to Tupelo Smiles was the best dental experience I ever had. From walking in the door to leaving, everyone was so nice. I felt like the staff was so thorough and especially my hygienist, Zara, made me and my children feel so at ease. Definitely would recommend this office to all ages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Caron and hygienist Chancis Marascalco make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

When most people think of the dentist they cringe. Tupelo Smiles is not your average dentist office! The service is fast, friendly, and innovative. They use technology effectively and efficiently, giving you the best service possible. No need to fear the dentist when you go to Tupelo Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

Tupelo Smiles is the Best Dental Practice in this area! They have the best dentists and staff! My whole family goes there and the kids love Dr Kenney! Harmony, Molly and Lori are all so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

I was a superstar in this place. They are a friendly staff of experts who are there to keep you comfortable and make your smile bright. I would recommend Tupelo Smiles and Dr. Kenney to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

The team at Tupelo Smiles are an incredibly talented group of industry leaders in dental care. Their knowledge of industry changes, insurance changes/coverage/pre-authorizations and their ability to adapt to these changes, will ensure your dental care is superior and/or equal to industry standards and its peers. Tupelo Smiles is the Gold Standard in dental care; offering its professionalism and delivering patient satisfaction. The clinic is in tune with the latest developments in dental care and strive to have full dental offerings and service alike to all patients. Whether it's in the clinic or out of the town, you will get the same high degree of good will coupled with an acute sense of propriety. After being involved in a very traumatic accident, I chose Tupelo Smiles to help me regain my confidence and provide the level of expertise needed to have pre-accident results. This team will dedicate their knowledge and talents to earn your trust as a patient. I invite you to experience my friends at Tupelo Smiles for your dental care/needs. They were recommended to me and I high recommend them to you; as they will not let you down. Chancis M deserves be to recognized for her acumen, thoroughness, and dedication to her patients and clinic. Rdgs, OM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Tupelo Smiles makes you feel right at home. The staff is so welcoming and kind to each patient. I have always used Tupelo Smiles ever since I was a little kid and I wouldn't have it any other way. I would recommend Tupelo Smiles to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

The entire staff is so nice and accommodating and went the extra mile to help us with insurance and scheduling. Thank you Tupelo Smiles for the pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I was so impressed with the office as soon as I walked in!!! I have never felt that welcome at an office before. From the time I walked in until the time I left everyone made me feel so comfortable and put my mind at ease. Zara, Harmony and Dr Kenney were just the best. I would recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Love all the staff! They do such a great job to make you feel comfortable! Love Dr Kenny and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Tupelo Smiles couldn't possibly make a dental visit more pleasant. From the ladies at the registration desk, to the hygienists, from Dr. Caron to the angels in appointments and billing (Hey, Susie!), Tupelo Smiles makes everyone feel like part of the family. I can't recommend this practice highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Kenney was very kind and thorough. All of the staff is super helpful and concerned for me and my health. I also bring my 4 year old son here. He is very leery and unsure of anything new but the hygienists that have worked with him were so kind and personable, we have never had a bad experience. They are all very mindful of your personal experience. They know no one particularly cares to visit the dentist, but they work really hard to make it a positive experience for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Had a great experience with Ms. Duke. She is very professional and does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Tupelo Smiles is the Best Dental Practice in this area! They have the best dentists and staff! My whole family goes there and the kids love Dr Kenney! Harmony, Molly and Lori are all so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

What a great experience at Tupelo Smiles. Staff is very friendly and patient. Extremely professional and proficient. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dental work is normally a dreaded thing, but not at Tupelo smiles! I never felt any pain with my crown and two fillings. The hygienist even applied Chapstick to my lips during the procedures..without me having to ask. The office is very modern and everyone is so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

After several weeks in pain I started searching for a dentist in the Tupelo area. I posted on Facebook asking which one would be best. I quickly received the same answer over and over. Tupelo Smiles! I went ahead and made an appointment and I was so amazed at how kind the staf and the dentist were. They made sure I understood the procedures, what to expect and what to change in the future. Thank you Tupelo Smiles for being so kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I started going to Tupelo Smiles about a year ago. I had a broken tooth and was looking for a new dentist ASAP. I contacted Samantha Baldwin who helped me get an appointment within 2 days which is almost unheard of in all other dental offices. They have treated me like family since that day. Everyone I come in contact with is friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer all my questions and never make me feel rushed. I would recommend Tupelo Smiles to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Tupelo smiles is a great place for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Great atmosphere and wonderful staff!! Would never go anywhere else! This place is the best i have ever been to. You are treated like family and they truly care about you and whats in your best interest. Mrs. Zara Duke does an amazing job cleaning my teeth and i request her everytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Caron and the staff at Tupelo Smiles are amazing! They treat you like family. I'm thrilled with the results of my Invisalign and whitening treatment. I highly recommend taking your entire family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

One of the most notable and praiseworthy things I can say about this office is that they are a well tuned team that produces love, compassion, integrity and a level of professionalism un paralleled by anything I've ever seen. From the doctors to the staff, they take so many extra steps to ensure comfort and fluidity in every aspect of dentistry they perform. I feel so blessed to have the opportunity to be surrounded by such amazing people. Dr. Kenney and Dr. Caron's attention to detail in the visual aesthetics of the smile are so much fun to be a part of. The best moments of my day are getting to witness someone who is unhappy with their smile be transformed into a confident person who can’t stop smiling. I truly love being a part of this family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

My child has loved going to the dentist ever since we started at Tupelo Smiles. The staff is great with kids, always smiling and working with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Tupelo Smiles and Dr. Richard Caron get TWO THUMBS UP from our entire family! They take care of all four of us! The staff is incredibly friendly and kind. My oldest had her braces applied by Dr. Caron and we are already getting excellent results! I love Amber, my hygienist too! Such a family-friendly and warm environment! And my youngest loves that they always have snacks! ; ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Both Dr. Kenney and his staff are very competent, professional and courteous. I had some major dental work done and they can do it all! From fillings and root canals, to implants. No need to go to a dentist, an endodontist, and an oral surgeon when you can have it all done in one place. You can't go wrong with Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Going to Tupelo Smiles has been one of the best decisions I've ever made. I made the decision with the help of Dr. John Kenney to apply a set of braces. I had them for almost year, and I am so impressed with the outcome! The staff is very professional, and will definitely make you feel at home. I have had the most amazing experience with Tupelo Smiles during this journey. Mrs. Janice Benton has also done an amazing job with helping Dr. Kenney. Her 40 years of experience at Tupelo Smiles definitely shows her true dedication. I will recommend anyone to Tupelo Smiles. Such a clean, friendly, and professional place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

The staff is awesome. Always greet you with a smile and makes you feel so comfortable. The Dentist are absolutely the best. I have never had pain during a procedure. MY children are always happy to know they will be seeing Dr. Caron at their checkup. You can tell that everyone loves what they do and they love children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Great experience for the whole family. My 5 year old was telling everyone about how great Mrs. Amber was. Thanks TS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I have been a client of Tupelo Smiles for many years. They have done an excellent job of helping me take care of my teeth. The staff is always friendly and do their best to make me feel comfortable. I highly reccomend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Kenney and his staff. They are always friendly and personable. Anytime I have been unable to pay my total bill, they were willing to work with me and around my payment schedule. I urge anyone who is looking for a dentist or if you would not give your dentist 5 stars please give Tupelo Smiles a try. You will not regret it, I promise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I've been going to Tupelo Smiles since I moved to MS in 2011. The staff is always friendly and professional, and Dr. Caron does a phenomenal job. I've moved often in my life, thus I was always going to a new dentist, and this is one of the best I've ever visited.Steve Hockett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

I LOVE TUPELO SMILES. THIS IS THE ONLY DENTIST OFFICE I WILL EVER USE. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I LOVE MS. DEBBIE SHE IS THE SWEETEST PERSON. DR. KENNEY, HARMONY, DEANNA, AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING. I RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST TO EVERYONE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Amber was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

The team at Tupelo Smiles are an incredibly talented group of industry leaders in dental care. Their knowledge of industry changes, insurance changes/coverage/pre-authorizations and their ability to adapt to these changes, will ensure your dental care is superior and/or equal to industry standards and its peers. Tupelo Smiles is the Gold Standard in dental care; offering its professionalism and delivering patient satisfaction. The clinic is in tune with the latest developments in dental care and strive to have full dental offerings and service alike to all patients. Whether it's in the clinic or out of the town, you will get the same high degree of good will coupled with an acute sense of propriety. After being involved in a very traumatic accident, I chose Tupelo Smiles to help me regain my confidence and provide the level of expertise needed to have pre-accident results. This team will dedicate their knowledge and talents to earn your trust as a patient. I invite you to experience my friends at Tupelo Smiles for your dental care/needs. They were recommended to me and I high recommend them to you; as they will not let you down. Chancis M deserves be to recognized for her acumen, thoroughness, and dedication to her patients and clinic. Rdgs,OM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Kenney & the whole office is great! They really take care of the ones in my family that are nervous about going to the dentist. The kids love to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

The staff here are so friendly and go out of their way to make sure that you're not only comfortable but informed! From allowing you to choose your own music to anticipating other requests like blankets, chapstick, etc, they've made every experience here pleasant and as enjoyable as possible! I highly recommend Dr. Kenney and Tupelo Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Tupelo smiles and Dr.Caron are amazing!!! I have been going to see them for years, they are concerned about their patients and they go above and beyond to make sure you are doing good. They are very friendly and walking into a dentist that is family oriented takes the nervousness away. Me and my family will always love Dr.Caron and the staff at Tupelo smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Today was my first visit at Tupelo Smiles, I was so impressed. From the time I made my appointment until my visit, they have been so kind. It is rare to find a practice of any kind where the entire staff was appreciative you are there and work together so well as a team. They clearly care about the best interest of the patients. Dr. Caron devised a treatment plan in a professional and knowledgeable manner. He carefully explained it to me and I understood every step we will take. I left knowing that my dental goals will be meet. What a great place, this is how it should be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Tupelo Smiles is the friendliest dental office I have ever visited. Molly and the staff are so welcoming as soon as your enter the door to make your dental experience the best More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

All of the staff is very pleasant and has a smile on their face. My favorite assistant is Sam Baldwin, she is very good with my children and makes them smile every time even though they are apprehensive about coming to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great experience for the whole family. My 5 year old was telling everyone about how great Mrs. Amber was. Thanks TS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

The team at Tupelo Smiles are an incredibly talented group of industry leaders in dental care. Their knowledge of industry changes, insurance changes/coverage/pre-authorizations and their ability to adapt to these changes, will ensure your dental care is superior and/or equal to industry standards and its peers. Tupelo Smiles is the Gold Standard in dental care; offering its professionalism and delivering patient satisfaction. The clinic is in tune with the latest developments in dental care and strive to have full dental offerings and service alike to all patients. Whether it's in the clinic or out of the town, you will get the same high degree of good will coupled with an acute sense of propriety. After being involved in a very traumatic accident, I chose Tupelo Smiles to help me regain my confidence and provide the level of expertise needed to have pre-accident results. This team will dedicate their knowledge and talents to earn your trust as a patient. I invite you to experience my friends at Tupelo Smiles for your dental care/needs. They were recommended to me and I high recommend them to you; as they will not let you down. Chancis M deserves be to recognized for her acumen, thoroughness, and dedication to her patients and clinic. Rdgs, OM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Kenney and his staff. They are always friendly and personable. Anytime I have been unable to pay my total bill, they were willing to work with me and around my payment schedule. I urge anyone who is looking for a dentist or if you would not give your dentist 5 stars please give Tupelo Smiles a try. You will not regret it, I promise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Kenney and his staff. They are always friendly and personable. Anytime I have been unable to pay my total bill, they were willing to work with me and around my payment schedule. I urge anyone who is looking for a dentist or if you would not give your dentist 5 stars please give Tupelo Smiles a try. You will not regret it, I promise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2016

I've been going to Tupelo Smiles since I moved to MS in 2011. The staff is always friendly and professional, and Dr. Caron does a phenomenal job. I've moved often in my life, thus I was always going to a new dentist, and this is one of the best I've ever visited. Steve Hockett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2016

Dr. Kenney always goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable and not in any pain. Sam was his assistant today and she made sure everything was very relaxing. She even brought me an ipod to listen to music on Pandora...AWESOME... We have been using Tupelo Smiles for 5-6 years now and absolutely love everyone there. Awesome place with awesome people. Thanks again Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2015

Tupelo Smiles in my opinion is hands down the best dentist office around. I have had my teeth worked on by many different dentist and Dr. Kenney and his staff are by far the best one yet! If you are looking for excellent customer service and a pleasent experience than this is definitely the place to go. Awesome team! Michael Parker-24 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

Dr. Kenney always goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable andnot in any pain. Sam was his assistant today and she made sure everything wasvery relaxing. She even brought me an ipod to listen to music on Pandora...AWESOME...We have been using Tupelo Smiles for 5-6 years now and absolutely love everyone there. Awesome place with awesome people. Thanks again Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

Amber Malone is great! Dr. John Kenney is great! I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

We always reveive excellent service with the most friendly and knowledgeable hygentist. The best dentist around. My 10 year old and 5 year old can't wait until there next appointment. I'd reccomend anyone from children to adults to go to Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

Tupelo Smiles is great. I have two small children that love going to get their teeth cleaned, which is a major accomplishment in itself. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They always make us feel comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great place to take their family for dental work and regular cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

One year ago, I had a very unsettling experience with an implant that had served me well, but was failing due to age. During the process, which included slit gums, a broken bridge, and more, Dr. Kenney's staff coordinated with Dr. Chrisman, providing me with expert dental care that covered a range from oral surgery to cleaning. Presently, I am in the pursuit of restoring the teeth that I have remaining, and following a carefully planned program of care that Dr. Kenney developed to fill my mouth with necessary means of chewing, supporting bones and muscles, and giving me more confidence in my smile.During this time of multiple care performances, the staff at Tupelo Smiles has proven to be courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. The atmosphere in the office is professional, yet friendly. Making and changing appointments is not a hassle; and payment options are available. Also, my husband has begun seeing Dr. Kenney, and is very satisfied with his treatment. Tupelo Smiles provides public information about the credibility of their doctors, and the entire staff is helpful in answering questions. Overall, the level of trust in ultimate care is unsurpassed. I am more than grateful for the provision from this highly accredited team. And, I am anticipating a bright, white, full smile soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

The most welcoming experience you could ask for at a dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

Tupelo Smiles in my opinion is hands down the best dentist office around. I have had my teeth worked on by many different dentist and Dr. Kenney and his staff are by far the best one yet! If you are looking for excellent customer service and a pleasent experience than this is definitely the place to go. Awesome team!Michael Parker-24 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

I have had braces and full mouth restoration at Tupelo Smiles. I could not have been more pleased with the results. I am happy to say people ask me all the time, where do you go to the Dentist? You have the prettiest smile. I would invite anyone who has a dental need to call and make an appointment. My hygienist (Amber) does a great job at my 6 month visit. She keeps me informed of the most updated home care products that best suits my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

I felt the need to change dentists for my son and began to ask friends and coworkers for suggestions. I was referred to Tupelo Smiles and absolutely loved it as did my son. Amber Malone was his hygienist and she worked wonderfully with him! I could tell immediately that she has worked with children before and she made him very comfortable with the transition. I have a younger child that she also included and offered ways to help get him ready for his first visit, which will also be with Amber at Tupelo Smiles. I am even planning on changing to this facility as well. Thanks Amber for doing a wonderful job and calming a little boys nerves as well as his mom's!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

Dr. Caron and Sam took great care of me. Hands down the best dental experience I've had. Keep up the great work guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

Dr. Kenney and Dr Caron have always exceeded my expectations and I am glad I found them. Thier staff is friendly, professional, and very considerate to the patients.From being greeted at the door by a courteous and professional receptionist, thru having my teeth cleaned by a highly skilled and attentive hygienist and all the way thru checkout. I was treated like someone special. This type of treatment makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2015

Tupelo Smiles in my opinion is hands down the best dentist office around. I have had my teeth worked on by many different dentist and Dr. Kenney and his staff are by far the best one yet! If you are looking for excellent customer service and a pleasent experience than this is definitely the place to go. Awesome team! Michael Parker-24 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

One year ago, I had a very unsettling experience with an implant that had served me well, but was failing due to age. During the process, which included slit gums, a broken bridge, and more, Dr. Kenney's staff coordinated with Dr. Chrisman, providing me with expert dental care that covered a range from oral surgery to cleaning. Presently, I am in the pursuit of restoring the teeth that I have remaining, and following a carefully planned program of care that Dr. Kenney developed to fill my mouth with necessary means of chewing, supporting bones and muscles, and giving me more confidence in my smile. During this time of multiple care performances, the staff at Tupelo Smiles has proven to be courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. The atmosphere in the office is professional, yet friendly. Making and changing appointments is not a hassle; and payment options are available. Also, my husband has begun seeing Dr. Kenney, and is very satisfied with his treatment. Tupelo Smiles provides public information about the credibility of their doctors, and the entire staff is helpful in answering questions. Overall, the level of trust in ultimate care is unsurpassed. I am more than grateful for the provision from this highly accredited team. And, I am anticipating a bright, white, full smile soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2015

One year ago, I had a very unsettling experience with an implant that had served me well, but was failing due to age. During the process, which included slit gums, a broken bridge, and more, Dr. Kenney's staff coordinated with Dr. Chrisman, providing me with expert dental care that covered a range from oral surgery to cleaning. Presently, I am in the pursuit of restoring the teeth that I have remaining, and following a carefully planned program of care that Dr. Kenney developed to fill my mouth with necessary means of chewing, supporting bones and muscles, and giving me more confidence in my smile. During this time of multiple care performances, the staff at Tupelo Smiles has proven to be courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. The atmosphere in the office is professional, yet friendly. Making and changing appointments is not a hassle; and payment options are available. Also, my husband has begun seeing Dr. Kenney, and is very satisfied with his treatment. Tupelo Smiles provides public information about the credibility of their doctors, and the entire staff is helpful in answering questions. Overall, the level of trust in ultimate care is unsurpassed. I am more than grateful for the provision from this highly accredited team. And, I am anticipating a bright, white, full smile soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2015

Tupelo Smiles in my opinion is hands down the best dentist office around. I have had my teeth worked on by many different dentist and Dr. Kenney and his staff are by far the best one yet! If you are looking for excellent customer service and a pleasent experience than this is definitely the place to go. Awesome team! Michael Parker-24 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2014

I absolutely love Tupelo Smiles! I have 2 daughters (11 and 5 yrs old) and my youngest had a terrible experience in the past at another Dentist office, so she had become terrified of going to the dentist. I called to make a appointment at Tupelo Smiles, and spoke to Molly about my daughters past experience. She listened and assured me that they would handle her fears, and everything would be ok. The customer service started there, they sent a folder with new patient forms in the mail, but they included stickers, crayons and a coloring book for each of my girls. That really helped my youngest to start thinking positively about coming before ever stepping in the front door. When we arrived at the office on the day of the appointment, we were greeted by Molly, who was so sweet and welcoming to my girls. Both my girls had excellent Dental Hygenists, Chance(-pretty sure I am misspelling her name) took care of my oldest daughter. She was kind, and took time to answer any questions that me and my daughter had. Christine took care of my youngest, and I can't tell you in words how wonderful she is. She was the perfect person to take care of my daughter. By the time we left my child who had been scared of the Dentist was now wanting to be a Dental Hygenist! Dr Caron was very kind and thorough. I will never take my children to any other dental office. I would and will recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2014

Dr Kenney, Thank you for such a wonderful job you did for me today. Your excellent analysis, attention to detail, gentle anesthesia, pre and post care were the very best. You are thoughtful and conscious of patient costs in offering options for treatment. The TupeloSmiles entire team from the front door, to the chair, where your asst took excellent care and explained everything when you were caring for other patients, all the way through even the back office. You and your team are world class ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2014

I had a root canal and a permanent crown all in under three hours! Dr. Kenny was great. No pain during or after the procedure. I highly recommend this dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2014

I found Tupelo Smiles by searching the internet and reading the reviews. (I'm usually a little skeptical of online reviews, but I decided to trust that they were actual reviews from real patients.) I'M SO GLAD I DID!!!!! With two visits under my belt, I can truly say that this is the best dental office ever. They have the biggest smiles, the latest technology, and wonderful "chair-side" manner. I no longer feel dread when I think of having dental work done. If you are looking for a dentist for your family, look no further. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

If you are looking for a dentist, STOP! Tupelo Smiles is the place for you. My son and I visit Dr. Kenney. He is caring and talented. My son went in with a cavity and had to get a filling. The night Dr. Kenney worked on my son, he sent us a message checking up and making sure everything was ok. Dr. Kenney is very accessible. The thing I like the most though, is the cutting edge innovation in the office. Dr. Kenney is always looking for new ways to improve his practice and keep it as pleasant and minimally invasive as possible. This is obvious every-time I visit. We will remain loyal to Tupelo Smiles because they are the best in Northeast Mississippi. If you are looking for a dentist, Tupelo Smiles is the place for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2014

Dr. Caron & Dr. Kenney are absolutely at the top of their game. They have created a practice that is completely committed to the patient. Every person in the practice is pleasant, has perfect manners, and makes you feel that you are the only person in the entire building. I have been a patient for over fifteen years and this attitude towards the patient is something that is taught to each member and reinforced to every member of the Tupelo Smiles team. I am sure the staff has the same daily problems that all of us have; however, you would never know it from their attitude towards patients – they are ALWAYS happy and willing to do anything to make your visit comfortable & positive. What has impressed me most about Tupelo Smiles is how they listen to their patients. Patients don’t like pain, so they changed the way they give shots (essentially using a gizmo that delivers anesthesia so the patient doesn’t feel it). Patients don’t like to wait, so they have created an environment with drinks & snacks & artwork in the waiting areas. Patients want to think of other things when someone is working inside their mouth, so they have iPods, television, & movies to occupy the patient while they perform their work. Patients don’t like to make redundant visits, so they have technology that allows them to create permanent crowns in one visit, patients don’t have to come back in a week or so after wearing a temporary. The doctors at Tupelo Smiles are the ones that make this practice so special. Besides creating the environment and finding the right staff, they are simply exceptional dentists. They combine every conceivable nuance into their application of dentistry – medical, mechanical engineering, material science, and even artistic sensibility (I’m sure matching tooth colors and creating the proportions for a spectacular smile is art!) . They pay attention to the tiniest detail to make sure their work is extraordinary, and most importantly exceeds the expectation of the patient. If you can’t tell, I am a huge fan of Tupelo Smiles. I do not typically take time to endorse any business, much less a place that wants to poke around in my mouth. But I am very passionate about the complete commitment to excellence that I have seen & continue to see at Tupelo Smiles. We are very fortunate to have access to World-Class dentistry in North Mississippi. lpf More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2014

If you are looking for a dentist, STOP! Tupelo Smiles is the place for you. My son and I visit Dr. Kenney. He is caring and talented. My son went in with a cavity and had to get a filling. The night Dr. Kenney worked on my son, he sent us a message checking up and making sure everything was ok. Dr. Kenney is very accessible. The thing I like the most though, is the cutting edge innovation in the office. Dr. Kenney is always looking for new ways to improve his practice and keep it as pleasant and minimally invasive as possible. This is obvious every-time I visit. We will remain loyal to Tupelo Smiles because they are the best in Northeast Mississippi. If you are looking for a dentist, Tupelo Smiles is the place for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2014

Dr. Kenney, You are the best at your job! I love my new smile. This has been one of the greatest improvements of my life, to have a pretty smile. Your main goal was to satisfy your patient, and I give you TWO thumbs up! May you continue to impact your greatest gift of them all........Be the best at what you do, no matter who you have to do it for! Danielle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2014

Dr. Caron has been my dentist for more than 15 years. I have referred many friends and family to Dr. Caron and Tupelo Smiles and all are as happy as I am to be in their care. Dr. Caron was my daughter's dentist when she was growing up and I am glad to say my grandchildren are now his patients. The entire staff at Tupelo Smiles are always so friendly and considerate. They make every visit a pleasant experience. I have a Flexible Spending Account and each year more information is required when filing claims. Debbie Shields has been wonderful. She is so eager to help whenever I call so that my request for reimbursements are not denied. Thanks to each of you at Tupelo Smiles! You are all awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Having switched to Tupelo Smiles around 6 months ago, i can say without a doubt i made the best choice! My first visit there made me feel so welcome, like i had been a patient there for years. I was very impressed with the friendly front desk staff and their knowledge. Dr. Caron was very professional and thorough, which was one of my deciding factors. My most favorite part of my visit was Dr. Caron reviewing my teeth with me and actually showing me my teeth on the screen. Dental visits are not my most favorite things to do but i am actually looking forward to my next visit! Thanks Tupelo Smiles for all you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

The quality of care and the knowledge of the staff at Tupelo Smiles is the very best you can receive. They go above and beyond. I will never go to another dental clinic and would recommend them to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr, Kenney at Tupelo Smiles for several years. My first visit was to outline a game plan for how we were going to tackle a LOT of work that needed to be done. In no time at all, I had all the work complete and my mouth was amazing. I have had compliments on my teeth innumerable times. I have never been to a dentist who is as good at their job as he is. He is kind, efficient and a stickler for every detail of your smile and teeth. Heck, the guy can even do a root canal with virtually no pain!! The staff from the minute you are greeted at the front door, to the time you leave are happy, friendly and seem geniunely concerned about you! From the beverages and granola bars in the waiting room, to the tv's and music in the dental chairs - this is a dental practice unlike any other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

I "found out about" Tupelo Smiles from my sister who was always so pleased w/her dental office experiences. I was @ another local practice, and decided if she were so happy that I would make a switch myself. I am thrilled w/my choice! Dr. Caron is wonderful. He explains everything so clearly and is so patient when answering question. Each hygienist I have used has been lovely. They too are knowledgeable and so eager to share their knowledge w/me whenever I need more information. The front desk is ALL SMILES! I have yet to catch anyone on a "bad day!" Since I switched, I have brought my parents AND my husband over too. I have scheduled my teenage for his next check up as well. Tupelo Smiles will care for my family and me for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Dr. Caron will always have a special place in my heart... He helped me have a beautiful smile on one of the happiest days of my life... my wedding day! Everyone at Tupelo Smiles are great. I can't imagine going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Dr. Kenney, You are the best at your job! I love my new smile. This has been one of the greatest improvements of my life, to have a pretty smile. Your main goal was to satisfy your patient, and I give you TWO thumbs up! May you continue to impact your greatest gift of them all........Be the best at what you do, no matter who you have to do it for!Danielle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

If you are looking for a dentist, STOP! Tupelo Smiles is the place for you. My son and I visit Dr. Kenney. He is caring and talented. My son went in with a cavity and had to get a filling. The night Dr. Kenney worked on my son, he sent us a message checking up and making sure everything was ok. Dr. Kenney is very accessible. The thing I like the most though, is the cutting edge innovation in the office. Dr. Kenney is always looking for new ways to improve his practice and keep it as pleasant and minimally invasive as possible. This is obvious every-time I visit. We will remain loyal to Tupelo Smiles because they are the best in Northeast Mississippi. If you are looking for a dentist, Tupelo Smiles is the place for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

My family and I have used Dr. John Kenney for over 10 years, and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! The care is excellent, from the moment we walk in and the front desk staff greets us by name, to the "snacks" that my son lives for, to the thorough examination from Dr. Kenney. Dr. Kenney and his staff know my family, and they ask about things that are going on in our lives. My children BEG to go to the dentist, and they think that "Dr. John" should pull their teeth, and notify everyone at Tupelo Smiles about the lost tooth. They are like an extension of the family. I highly recommned Dr. Kenney and Tupelo Smiles for excellent dental care for anyone at any age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

I always love talking to Molly and the other staff members @ Tupelo Smiles! It is such a pleasure to deal with such a dynamic team of dental professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Dr. Kenney, is an excellent Dentist. He really goes above and beyond for his clients. He is a Dentist that cares about his patients. I am blessed and thankful for all that he has done for my million dollar smile. I highly recommend him as well as his staff, not to mention he also communicates in Spanish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Dr. Caron has been my dentist for more than 15 years. I have referred many friends and family to Dr. Caron and Tupelo Smiles and all are as happy as I am to be in their care. Dr. Caron was my daughter's dentist when she was growing up and I am glad to say my grandchildren are now his patients. The entire staff at Tupelo Smiles are always so friendly and considerate. They make every visit a pleasant experience. I have a Flexible Spending Account and each year more information is required when filing claims. Debbie Shields has been wonderful. She is so eager to help whenever I call so that my request for reimbursements are not denied. Thanks to each of you at Tupelo Smiles! You are all awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Dr. Caron & Dr. Kenney are absolutely at the top of their game. They have created a practice that is completely committed to the patient. Every person in the practice is pleasant, has perfect manners, and makes you feel that you are the only person in the entire building. I have been a patient for over fifteen years and this attitude towards the patient is something that is taught to each member and reinforced to every member of the Tupelo Smiles team. I am sure the staff has the same daily problems that all of us have; however, you would never know it from their attitude towards patients – they are ALWAYS happy and willing to do anything to make your visit comfortable & positive. What has impressed me most about Tupelo Smiles is how they listen to their patients. Patients don’t like pain, so they changed the way they give shots (essentially using a gizmo that delivers anesthesia so the patient doesn’t feel it). Patients don’t like to wait, so they have created an environment with drinks & snacks & artwork in the waiting areas. Patients want to think of other things when someone is working inside their mouth, so they have iPods, television, & movies to occupy the patient while they perform their work. Patients don’t like to make redundant visits, so they have technology that allows them to create permanent crowns in one visit, patients don’t have to come back in a week or so after wearing a temporary. The doctors at Tupelo Smiles are the ones that make this practice so special. Besides creating the environment and finding the right staff, they are simply exceptional dentists. They combine every conceivable nuance into their application of dentistry – medical, mechanical engineering, material science, and even artistic sensibility (I’m sure matching tooth colors and creating the proportions for a spectacular smile is art!) . They pay attention to the tiniest detail to make sure their work is extraordinary, and most importantly exceeds the expectation of the patient.If you can’t tell, I am a huge fan of Tupelo Smiles. I do not typically take time to endorse any business, much less a place that wants to poke around in my mouth. But I am very passionate about the complete commitment to excellence that I have seen & continue to see at Tupelo Smiles. We are very fortunate to have access to World-Class dentistry in North Mississippi.lpf More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

As a person that has spent the better part of her life in a dental chair, I would like to highly recommend Dr. Richard Caron and his staff at Tupelo Smiles. As a child, I took the drug tetracycline which caused my permanent teeth to be "50 shades of gray" no pun intended. During my childhood, I had veneers but as I grew older and my teeth became darker veneers were no longer an option. It became necessary to cap my teeth to achieve the results I wanted. Over 15 years ago, I went to Memphis and had my teeth capped but was really never satisfied with the color. Over time it became necessary for them to be replaced due to issues of leaking. Dr. Caron used the latest technology to make my teeth absolutely perfect and very natural looking. This was an all day procedure and both he and his staff were very accommodating. I can not tell you how many times I hear, "Your teeth are beautiful". Thank you Dr. Caron and Staff for such a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

My family has been patients at Tupelo Smiles for about 5 years now. They take care of the whole family including my 13 year old's braces. Dr. Caron has been wonderful and does excellent work. The entire staff is amazing. They are always on top of their game. No waiting! When you walk through the door, its only a matter of minutes (if that) before you are called back for your appointment. Love That! Everyone is so happy and willing to go above and beyond to make your visit pleasant. My 4 year old even got a spinning toothbrush in the mail after his visit because he was so upset after leaving the office and discovering his toothbrush didn't spin. Thanks Molly and Jeanne for loving us like family. There are no better Dr's or staff. We love Tupelo Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Going to the dentist has never been a favorite way to spend time. That being said, going to Tupelo Smiles is never a problem. Dr. John Kenney and the staff at Tupelo Smiles are always concerned about your how you are feeling and if they can do anything to make you more comfortable. Continuing education is a priority to Dr. Kenney so that he will be able to deliver on his promise of making beautiful smiles! Scheduling has never been a problem and coffee and snacks in the waiting room makes for an enjoyable time while you are waiting. I would definitely give Dr. Kenney and Tupelo Smiles five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Thank you so much for: 1. the awesome work you do, 2. your precious, very helpful staff, and 3. the concern you have for my comfort. I appreciate you all very much. Dana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Dr. Caron and his staff have always gone above and beyond to take care of our entire family. They have such an organized office with staff that is always willing to help and best serve you. I have had nothing less than the best dental care and I would reccomend his practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2013

Dr. Caron has been my dentist for more than 15 years. I have referred many friends and family to Dr. Caron and Tupelo Smiles and all are as happy as I am to be in their care. Dr. Caron was my daughter's dentist when she was growing up and I am glad to say my grandchildren are now his patients. The entire staff at Tupelo Smiles are always so friendly and considerate. They make every visit a pleasant experience. I have a Flexible Spending Account and each year more information is required when filing claims. Debbie Shields has been wonderful. She is so eager to help whenever I call so that my request for reimbursements are not denied. Thanks to each of you at Tupelo Smiles! You are all awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2013

Dr. Caron & Dr. Kenney are absolutely at the top of their game. They have created a practice that is completely committed to the patient. Every person in the practice is pleasant, has perfect manners, and makes you feel that you are the only person in the entire building. I have been a patient for over fifteen years and this attitude towards the patient is something that is taught to each member and reinforced to every member of the Tupelo Smiles team. I am sure the staff has the same daily problems that all of us have; however, you would never know it from their attitude towards patients – they are ALWAYS happy and willing to do anything to make your visit comfortable & positive. What has impressed me most about Tupelo Smiles is how they listen to their patients. Patients don’t like pain, so they changed the way they give shots (essentially using a gizmo that delivers anesthesia so the patient doesn’t feel it). Patients don’t like to wait, so they have created an environment with drinks & snacks & artwork in the waiting areas. Patients want to think of other things when someone is working inside their mouth, so they have iPods, television, & movies to occupy the patient while they perform their work. Patients don’t like to make redundant visits, so they have technology that allows them to create permanent crowns in one visit, patients don’t have to come back in a week or so after wearing a temporary. The doctors at Tupelo Smiles are the ones that make this practice so special. Besides creating the environment and finding the right staff, they are simply exceptional dentists. They combine every conceivable nuance into their application of dentistry – medical, mechanical engineering, material science, and even artistic sensibility (I’m sure matching tooth colors and creating the proportions for a spectacular smile is art!) . They pay attention to the tiniest detail to make sure their work is extraordinary, and most importantly exceeds the expectation of the patient. If you can’t tell, I am a huge fan of Tupelo Smiles. I do not typically take time to endorse any business, much less a place that wants to poke around in my mouth. But I am very passionate about the complete commitment to excellence that I have seen & continue to see at Tupelo Smiles. We are very fortunate to have access to World-Class dentistry in North Mississippi. lpf More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this Dentist! I feel like my teeth are going to the spa every time I go. The staff are excellent and very sweet. I take my 5 year old and they clean her teeth and mine at the same time. They have TV and music to watch or listen to while you are having your work done. The cleanings do NOT hurt! Overall, the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. What really surpised me though was the 5 page letter written by Dr. Caron describing my dental issues and discussing my treatment outlook. I would recommend them to anyone. They also offered a free whitening kit with the first visit, a $100 gift card to give someone else for services at their clinic, and they gave my daughter a $25 gift card to Walmart after one of her visits. They also have free refreshments in the lobby including coffee, water, juice, cookies, etc. The only problem is you usually get called back too quick to have any refreshments! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.