Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tupelo, MS Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Richard Caron

Why Visit Our Practice?

We understand what it means to find a dentist who can accommodate all of your family’s oral health needs. Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry has gained a reputation within our community as a practice that patients at every stage of life can visit to enjoy positive, personalized dental visits. Our family-friendly practice is also known as a place when you immediately feel at home the second you walk through our doors. While we strive each day to exceed the standard of care for every individual, we feel our story is best told by the people we are fortunate enough to call our patients. Take a peek at some of our reviews to see why patients of all ages love visiting Tupelo Smiles.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

After 20+ years my family dentist retired and I began going to Tupelo Smiles. Let's just say I definitely made the best decision! The staff and Dr. Caron is super amazing! . The staff is warm welcoming, friendly and always willing to help with any questions or concerns! Mrs. Susan, the office manager is heaven sent. Great customer service definitely makes a business and I can honestly say the service here is top notch! So glad I chose Tupelo Smiles as my place for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2020

I was very nervous & didn’t know what to expect on my first visit. But, from the moment I walked inside, I knew that I’d chosen the best dentistry team. The office was nice & clean. The receptionist was very warm & welcoming. The dental hygienist, Chances was the best. Dr. Caron listened to my every concern & was not in a hurry rendering his services. Every staff member that I encountered was truly warm & kind. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

The most technologically friendly dental group I have ever seen. Dr Caron is as focused on perfection and caring of the patient as anyone I have ever seen. As an entrepreneur who lives on the cutting edge of technology, I am always amazed at the continuous improvements they foster and the nifty tools, procedures, and equipment they employ meant to enhance the patient experience. A long term customer and devoted fan of my hygienist, Sara Mills. Sara has the brightest and friendliest smile that epitomizes the name, Tupelo Smiles. What a team!! You go Sara😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2019

Today is a day I have been waiting on for many years! Dr. Richard Caron and his team have given me a true gift, the return of my smile. I even asked Dr. Caron if he gave lessons to smile again! A simple “thank you” seems inadequate to express my appreciation for their incredible professionalism and talent, so I’ll share it here, too. If you are looking for a dental office, I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Caron and his staff are always so kind to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

From a new patent that has high anxiety over a dental appointment, I was treated so wonderful and caring from Molly and Susan in the office then Zara my hygienist and Dr Caron. They made my experience very pleasant. I could not be happier with Tupelo Smiles!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr Caron and his staff were absolutely AMAZING from start to finish! I couldn't have asked for a better team to help me fix my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Felt like I came home, exactly where I was supposed to be. I was blown away by the warmth & genuine caring shown me by Dr Caron, Susan, Sam, Molly, Sarah & Amber today. Good Lord willing I’ll be seeing a lot more of you wonderful people. Blessed I am More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Tupelo smiles is awesome, I have been going there 20 plus yrs, my family goes there, they are passionate about their patients. They treat you like family! We also use Dr. Caron for our orthodontist needs as well! Best all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2018

My first visit was today, but my mom has been seeing them for several years. We are very impressed. Dr Caron makes sure he goes above and beyond to help his patients. The girls that assist him are very nice as well! Molly at the front desk was exceptional and so was Amber the dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2018

I always have a great experience when I go to Tupelo Smiles. They take great care of me and Dr. Caron makes sure my teeth, gums and mouth stay healthy. Tupelo Smiles has the latest and greatest innovations in dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Dr Caron and staff are great. Dr Caron is a fantastic dentist and is very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Fantastic environment and great staff. Dr Caron is so concerned for his patients and their comfort zone when they are sitting in his chair. He is very knowledgeable and wants his patients to understand what they will be experiencing. Since I left NC, I was having trouble finding a great dentist. Now I have. Highly recommend � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

Dr Caron is the best for me and his staff are always so happy and helpful and if your a chicken baby like I am that make you so comfortable !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Really love this place. Amazing experience. Dr.Caron and staff are great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

The staff and Dr. Caron are just super nice. They take such great care of you and your fears! I have a really big fear of dentist office but when I started going here. Omg I have no fears thanks to them. Awesome place. I just wish I had known about them a long time ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2015

I really dislike the dentist. Some people dislike clowns I can't stand the dentist. I've been traumatized with picks, needles and drills. I found Tupelo smiles after I left my dentist for lack of communication. How can u talk to me about x-rays when ur behind me talking to the back of my head, I can't see you and you haven't even shown me what ur talking about?? So sat in Tupelo Smiles office beside the Keurig machine, looking at the saltwater fish tank, filling out my for...m on their HP tablet thinking great here we go again another money bleeding dentist. I meet the staff who are very friendly but still not my dentist. Several employees have been there >20 yrs. Impressive. Answered a bunch of questions of course asked me about tooth whitening and $4000 braces. Waiting. Then in comes the dentist? Where's the hygienist, just clean my teeth and be done with it..... He proceeds to discuss things with me and does one of the most thorough exams ever checking for oral cancer? Wow that's a first. He explains everything he's looking at. What's the catch? I know he's gonna order these big x-rays and bill my insurance. Nope he's gonna get them from the other dentist and just get a couple for a cavity survey. Surprising. Then they put a lead protector on me and a thyroid protector? I haven't seen one of those since medical training. No dental office ever has protected my thyroid. Being in the medical field I've asked several times about radiation exposure and was told nowadays it's less than UV exposure of the sun. So why do u still leave the room? Last but not least he pulls out his Canon looking camera and takes several close up gum and teeth pics to keep on file. Then I get a complementary tooth mold and whitening kit. ??? No charge. I didn't even get a cleaning. My next visit will be a thorough cleaning with discussion of x-rays. Wow. Dr. Caron earned his title of DMD. He gained my trust and established a great relationship. Tupelo smiles is very thorough, caring and concerned for your well being. This is the first "physician of teeth" I've ever truly met. Thank you Tupelo......just another reason to love living here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2013

I am thankful for a new smile! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Caron, Susan, and the whole team of professionals at Tupelo Smiles. Every one is so warm and friendly, Dr. Caron makes sure everything is PERFECT, and Dr. Kenney fixed a tooth for me in an emergency, so I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone. You can trust that they are up-to-date on all the latest procedures and can take care of all your dental needs..pain free and in a very pleasant atmosphere!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.