Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Office

Why Visit Our Practice?

We understand what it means to find a dentist who can accommodate all of your family’s oral health needs. Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry has gained a reputation within our community as a practice that patients at every stage of life can visit to enjoy positive, personalized dental visits. Our family-friendly practice is also known as a place when you immediately feel at home the second you walk through our doors. While we strive each day to exceed the standard of care for every individual, we feel our story is best told by the people we are fortunate enough to call our patients. Take a peek at some of our reviews to see why patients of all ages love visiting Tupelo Smiles.

Filter102 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

After 20+ years my family dentist retired and I began going to Tupelo Smiles. Let's just say I definitely made the best decision! The staff and Dr. Caron is super amazing! . The staff is warm welcoming, friendly and always willing to help with any questions or concerns! Mrs. Susan, the office manager is heaven sent. Great customer service definitely makes a business and I can honestly say the service here is top notch! So glad I chose Tupelo Smiles as my place for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2020

I was very nervous & didn’t know what to expect on my first visit. But, from the moment I walked inside, I knew that I’d chosen the best dentistry team. The office was nice & clean. The receptionist was very warm & welcoming. The dental hygienist, Chances was the best. Dr. Caron listened to my every concern & was not in a hurry rendering his services. Every staff member that I encountered was truly warm & kind. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Dr. Kenney & Sam were amazing. Laney was so worried before having a couple of teeth pulled & they put her at ease. Everyone there is awesome from the time you walk in the door til you walk out. Best dental office & staff in Tupelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Honestly, one of the best dental offices i’ve ever been too. The employees are very sweet, they make you feel comfortable when nervous. They are all around wonderful people :) Highly Recombined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Feb 04, 2020

3rd Visit - I had posted a review of my first visit and wanted to add another after going back a few times because they deserve it. You can get "lucky" sometimes with one experience, but now I have 3 visits under my belt and my family has a total of around 12 visits. I remain amazed on how well they run the business and how personable everyone you interact with is in this office. I've moved around and had a handful of dentist over the years. Tupelo Smiles is outstanding in every aspect of the experience. Highly recommended by myself, wife and 5 children that go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Although I live over 1,000 miles away, initially I visited Tupelo Smiles while visiting and helping to care for my mother-in-law. Now, I've come to see Dr Kenney as my dentist and associated health professional. He and his staff are first rate. I recommend him whole-heartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2020

I was very impressed with the attentiveness from everyone I encountered at Tupelo Smiles. From the front desk to the dental chair I felt the staff went out of their way to make me feel completely comfortable and at ease. I had a tooth extracted and didn’t feel any pain at all! Thank you so much Dr. Kenny and staff. I’m not so nervous about future visits now . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Dec 19, 2019

I had the best experience of my life with this team. Happy, courteous and professional in every aspect of the experience. Not sure how they manage to do it, but it works great. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

My husband and I were very pleased with his office visit. The staff were professional and friendly. Wait time was minimal. He was comfortable and pain free throughout the procedure. We would highly recommend Tupelo Smiles to anyone with dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

Dr. Kenney and his very competent staff were absolutely life changing for me. I live in Kentucky and was visiting in Tupelo when a crown broke. It affected my smile, and I especially needed immediate attention. Tupelo Smiles was recommended by a family member and she quickly got me an appointment. I was greeted by the most concerned and friendly office I've every been in. Dr. Kenney repaired my crown and offered to correct other issues I was dealing with, to further improve my appearance and health. He was impressive in his knowledge and I made the appointment to come back for more work. In short, these professionals are so great, I drive almost 300 miles to have all my dental work done. It is a pleasure to recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2019

Sam and ladies are so fabulous great place I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2019

I would highly recommend this dental office, the staff and doctors are extremely nice. They explained things that I didn’t understand and helped me get me get on a better cleaning schedule for my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2019

Wonderful,skilled staff. Friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

Very great dentist all the dr’s are very good with the kids, my kids are not scared and enjoyed having there teeth cleaned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Everyone is extremely nice, professional, and caring; especially Dr.Kenney. He, along with his amazing staff, take the extra mile by ensuring that the patient is comfortable. He also gives words of encouragement to anyone he is in the room with as they go through procedures on the patient. Best Dentist In Tupelo and I highly recommend❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Yes, everyone was nice and friendly and Zara did a great job cleaning and gave great recommendations regarding whitening options! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2019

Friendly, courtesy, and professional. Staff explains work being done being.  Constantly checking to see if I am comfortable and experiencing minimal pain. I have been with them for over 20 years. Will. I will continue to refer friends and family to them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2019

Best customer service ever. Hugh thanks to Harmony and Zara for making my first visit wonderful. From the time I walked through the front doors to the time I left everyone was above and beyond. Tupelo Smiles has a great team! You guys have it figured out:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2019

Love this place! Cassie and Lori were awesome to me. Each and everyone of them have went above and beyond to help out. Definitely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

The most technologically friendly dental group I have ever seen. Dr Caron is as focused on perfection and caring of the patient as anyone I have ever seen. As an entrepreneur who lives on the cutting edge of technology, I am always amazed at the continuous improvements they foster and the nifty tools, procedures, and equipment they employ meant to enhance the patient experience. A long term customer and devoted fan of my hygienist, Sara Mills. Sara has the brightest and friendliest smile that epitomizes the name, Tupelo Smiles. What a team!! You go Sara😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2019

Today is a day I have been waiting on for many years! Dr. Richard Caron and his team have given me a true gift, the return of my smile. I even asked Dr. Caron if he gave lessons to smile again! A simple “thank you” seems inadequate to express my appreciation for their incredible professionalism and talent, so I’ll share it here, too. If you are looking for a dental office, I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

We love Tupelo Smiles! Everyone is always so friendly! My boys actually enjoy going to the dentist now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

My regular family dentist passed away and a friend suggested Tupelo Smiles. Glad they did! They do excellent work and super nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Caron and his staff are always so kind to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2019

Yes! They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2019

Tupelo Smiles has the Sweetest People!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Kenney and his staff are great! I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

Tupelo Family Dentistry is such a great atmosphere, filled with so many sweet loving people that ensure to take the best of care for you. There is so much positivity in this place. The doctors do well at making sure everyone feels welcomed and safe. Love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Tupelo Smiles are the best!!!! Zara is great and answered all of our question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Tupelo Smiles is the best dental experience I have ever had. I have had to have extensive dental work, and they have always gone above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable not only but financially. Also, Sam is AMAZING! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2019

Great people who do great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

From a new patent that has high anxiety over a dental appointment, I was treated so wonderful and caring from Molly and Susan in the office then Zara my hygienist and Dr Caron. They made my experience very pleasant. I could not be happier with Tupelo Smiles!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Tupelo Smiles has the most attentive and caring staff. They are sure to make you feel special with each visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Tupelo Smiles has the best employees and will send you off with a beautiful smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

My first visit was today! Loved the staff and they did great work! Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

been going to doctor Kenny for ten years and he is awsome and fantastic staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

6. 7 g66bby c.f. tt5 tt5 tt5 hn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr Caron and his staff were absolutely AMAZING from start to finish! I couldn't have asked for a better team to help me fix my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

I had the best experience at Tupelo Smiles. Sara my dental hygienist was awesome. Hands down the best cleaning/service I have ever experienced. She greeted with a smile and left me with a smile. I would recommend Sara, Dr. Kenney and his staff to anyone and everyone. They truly make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

5 Stars!! A+++ I go to Tupelo Smiles and Cosmetics to have all of my beauty and oral hygiene needs met. Dr. Kenney and Sara give me the best service I have ever had. Sara, my registered dental hygienist, is always there to make me feel safe and give me the best possible experience. I would recommend her to anyone. She is always the first to welcome me with a smile when I arrive and walk me to the door when I go to leave every single appointment. If I have any questions, Sara is always quick to return my call and to make my appointment whenever they are convenient for me. I looked a long time to find service like I get at Tupelo Smiles with Sara and the staff there. Thank you, Sara! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Felt like I came home, exactly where I was supposed to be. I was blown away by the warmth & genuine caring shown me by Dr Caron, Susan, Sam, Molly, Sarah & Amber today. Good Lord willing I’ll be seeing a lot more of you wonderful people. Blessed I am More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

Muy buena atención 😍 recomendada More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

Muy buena atención 😍 recomendada More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Dr. Kenney & Sara are awesome! They both made me feel so welcome and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

5 STARS This place sets the bar high for top notch dental work and friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Today I took 4 children to the dentist (10, 9, 9, and 5). It was our first visit to Tupelo Smiles and we have found “our dentist!” They were WONDERFUL with all 4 children. The kids felt like it was their birthday... They were given treat bags, prizes, and even Walmart gift cards. I am so glad we have found this office full of a staff that is friendly and genuinely caring. Thank you Tupelo Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Tupelo smiles is awesome, I have been going there 20 plus yrs, my family goes there, they are passionate about their patients. They treat you like family! We also use Dr. Caron for our orthodontist needs as well! Best all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Absolutely wonderful experience for all three of my boys. Dr. John Kenney is very professional, very caring over his patients, friendly environment, and awesome staff... from the receptionists to the dental hygienists. I recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

I have never met a more caring, attentive and compassionate staff. Each person makes you feel as though you are their top priority during your visit. I HIGHLY recommend them for anyone, especially those who are apprehensive about visiting the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2018

I love the entire staff!! I always get the best treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2018

Had the best experience with the office! Zara and Dr. Kenney were awesome. They took the best care of me. I'm so glad I came here� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2018

I drive over an hour to come see Dr Kenney. His caring personality and exceptional staff are always welcoming at every visit. I’ve had a lot of dental work done in my life and I always dreaded going fearful of pain. With Dr Kenney I never feel pain when I visit. My last visit with 4 crowns turned out beautiful! I highly recommend!!!� More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2018

Very professional, all ladys in the from are the sweet people u haven't ever meet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

Best place ever for children my little boy loved them so much and wanted to come back and get his teeth cleaned again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2018

My first visit was today, but my mom has been seeing them for several years. We are very impressed. Dr Caron makes sure he goes above and beyond to help his patients. The girls that assist him are very nice as well! Molly at the front desk was exceptional and so was Amber the dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

First time here. Never have I had such a wonderful experience at a dentist! Everyone from start to finish were extremely nice, polite and had all the answers to my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Dr. Kenney and his staff are amazing!!! They are so attentive and I love that they are perfectionists!!! I’m always 100% satisfied by the service I receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2018

I always have a great experience when I go to Tupelo Smiles. They take great care of me and Dr. Caron makes sure my teeth, gums and mouth stay healthy. Tupelo Smiles has the latest and greatest innovations in dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2017

Everyone there makes you feel like you’re important. And they make it fun. A shout out to Dr Kenney and the awesome staff!!! Special thanks to Chancias, Sam (a kindred spirit, LOL!), and Lorie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

Cannot thank them or the staff enough! Sam and Dr Carson are simply wonderful. See y'all again soon � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2017

Everyone was so nice a friendly! I didn’t feel like a new patient at all. Everyone took their time and explained everything to me. This place really cares about their patients! I’m looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

Sara Mills cleaned my son's teeth & did an awesome job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Dr Caron and staff are great. Dr Caron is a fantastic dentist and is very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

Super friendly folks! I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

I have always had anxieties about the dentist but I have to say that I do not have to worry anymore. The staff really cares for you through the whole process and helps you relax while getting the results you desire. They are also 2017 Daily Journal Readers Choice Award Winner for being the best so the proof is in your smile ! Thank you Tupelo Smiles. #nomoreanxieties #proudtosmile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Fantastic environment and great staff. Dr Caron is so concerned for his patients and their comfort zone when they are sitting in his chair. He is very knowledgeable and wants his patients to understand what they will be experiencing. Since I left NC, I was having trouble finding a great dentist. Now I have. Highly recommend � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2017

This was our very first visit to Tupelo Smiles. My 8 year old was very nervous. They treated him like a little king with a ton of patience, good conversation and cool prizes at the end! Honestly you couldn't ask them to be any better to a child. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2017

I'm so happy I am able to call Tupelo Smiles my dentist! Every single staff member from the front desk to the assistants working with the dentist are so incredible and considerate. I had to have a double root canal this week and it was a pleasant experience which isn't something I ever thought I would say. Dr. Kenny constantly checked on me and made sure I was comfortable. He also took his time making sure everything was perfect! I can't thank you and your staff enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Excellent care for all ages. Very up to date technology. Genuine concern from entire staff about any need you may be having from pain to phobias. Dr. Kenney is awesome and will go above and beyond to make you as comfortable as possible. The experience is great from the moment you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

I absolutely love this place and the people! I've been in many dental offices with my mom being a dental assistant for years and never once did I feel as taken care of as I did the first time I visited Tupelo Smiles. They do an amazing job of making you feel at ease every visit. I can now say and believe going to the dentist doesn't have to be gut wrenching, just go to Tupelo Smiles � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Kenney offered excellent care and compassion to me... no easy feat for someone who is terrified of the dentist! Thankful for patience, convenience, and great lengths to make me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

We had a very eventful first visit, but we loved Dr. Kenny and ALL of the staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

Dr Caron is the best for me and his staff are always so happy and helpful and if your a chicken baby like I am that make you so comfortable !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Really love this place. Amazing experience. Dr.Caron and staff are great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

I have feared EVERY dentist appointment I've ever had since I was a kid! This is the FIRST place I have ever been that I have no fear of returning! Dr. Kenney and crew are the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

The staff and Dr. Caron are just super nice. They take such great care of you and your fears! I have a really big fear of dentist office but when I started going here. Omg I have no fears thanks to them. Awesome place. I just wish I had known about them a long time ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

A friend from work recommended me to try Tupelo Smiles and today I had my first appointment and I must admit that it was the best experience area. The staff there were so warm and friendly. They really care for their patients. Dr. Kenney was very concerned about my teeth and he told me what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

Tupelo Smiles has the friendliest staff & they alway make you feel welcome. It's a great environment to be in! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

Tupelo Smiles has the friendliest staff & they alway make you feel welcome. It's a great environment to be in! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

I haven't ever been to a dentist that was so much concern about how they can help my smile I went there do to recommendation from a wonderful young lady Ginger Hearne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

What a wonderful visit with John, Sara, and Zara today!!! Thank you guys for making my trip to the dentist like a trip to the Spa! A++++! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2016

Wonder place! Best experience I have EVER had with a dentist office and trust me I am one who is scared of the dentist lol...great staff, very friendly, clean and wonderful environment! Officially my favorite! Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2016

I have never been made so comfortable at a dentist office before. From the minute I walked thru the door, I felt right at home. They went out of their way to calm my fears and put me at ease. The staff is outstanding!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2016

They were, super kind and nice to me real gentle. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Wonderful staff,very professional--had extensive work done they were so supportive and concerned about giving the best service possible-love my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2016

I love Tupelo Smiles not only because of their excellent dentistry and friendly staff, but also because of their office environment. When we go to a lot of other medical places, I have to worry about what is playing on their lobby television and if the content is appropriate for children, but I never have to worry about this here! I love that! Thank you Tupelo Smiles for making our trips to the dentist a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

I cannot express enough how much I LOVE this place. I have always been so terrified of the dentist until I came here. Everyone is extremely nice and they make you feel like family. I love the entire staff especially Ms. Debbie and Dr. Kenney. Thanks for everything you guys have done for me and I wouldn't recommend any other dentist office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2015

I had my first appointment at Tupelo Smiles today and I must say it was a great experience... Zara, my hygienist, was amazing. She took time to carefully explain everything that my visit would entail... Dr. Kenney was amazing also. He took time to go over my X-rays and make recommendations that fit with my concerns.. I was shocked to see how much time Dr. Kenney spent at the bedside with me as if I was the only patient there. This place is hands down AMAZING!!! I look forward to my future appointments here at Tupelo Smiles!!! Thanks for making me feel comfortable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2015

Highly recommend this office!! Everyone was caring and informative!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2015

Thank you for making me comfortable through the procedure! Very friendly doctors and staff! I highly recommend them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2015

Your not going to believe this, but today was the best dentist visit I ever had. I had my first crown installed and it was the most interesting process. Dr. Kenney used cad and an in house CNC machine with a diamond tipped carbide cutter. I will try and post my video of the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2015

This clinic is, by far, not only the best dentists office but the best DOCTOR'S office I've ever been to! They always go above and beyond to make my family feel comfortable! For instance, we came in today, my husband hasn't arrived yet, and my four year old was scared to get her teeth looked at. A hygienist, Amber Malone, took my baby so that I could sit with her until her daddy got there. Just excellent, excellent customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2015

I really dislike the dentist. Some people dislike clowns I can't stand the dentist. I've been traumatized with picks, needles and drills. I found Tupelo smiles after I left my dentist for lack of communication. How can u talk to me about x-rays when ur behind me talking to the back of my head, I can't see you and you haven't even shown me what ur talking about?? So sat in Tupelo Smiles office beside the Keurig machine, looking at the saltwater fish tank, filling out my for...m on their HP tablet thinking great here we go again another money bleeding dentist. I meet the staff who are very friendly but still not my dentist. Several employees have been there >20 yrs. Impressive. Answered a bunch of questions of course asked me about tooth whitening and $4000 braces. Waiting. Then in comes the dentist? Where's the hygienist, just clean my teeth and be done with it..... He proceeds to discuss things with me and does one of the most thorough exams ever checking for oral cancer? Wow that's a first. He explains everything he's looking at. What's the catch? I know he's gonna order these big x-rays and bill my insurance. Nope he's gonna get them from the other dentist and just get a couple for a cavity survey. Surprising. Then they put a lead protector on me and a thyroid protector? I haven't seen one of those since medical training. No dental office ever has protected my thyroid. Being in the medical field I've asked several times about radiation exposure and was told nowadays it's less than UV exposure of the sun. So why do u still leave the room? Last but not least he pulls out his Canon looking camera and takes several close up gum and teeth pics to keep on file. Then I get a complementary tooth mold and whitening kit. ??? No charge. I didn't even get a cleaning. My next visit will be a thorough cleaning with discussion of x-rays. Wow. Dr. Caron earned his title of DMD. He gained my trust and established a great relationship. Tupelo smiles is very thorough, caring and concerned for your well being. This is the first "physician of teeth" I've ever truly met. Thank you Tupelo......just another reason to love living here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2014

These guys are awesome especially Dr. Kenny who is currently repairing my teeth. I will admit I used to not like going to the dentist until I met these guys!! :-) now I have no problem going!! :-) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE!! GREAT STAFF SERVICE AND THEY ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT YOU AS A PERSON!!! :-) GREAT JOB GUYS!!! 03/27/15 UPDATE: Dr.Kenny has officially finished repairing my top and bottom teeth and to be honest I couldn't be more happier :-) Dr Kenny and h...is staff are so awesome and absolutely the best :-) I will definitely be going back for cleanings and everything. They have done what no other dentist could do and that was repair all my teeth without sedating me :-) there's just not enough words to describe how awesome theses guys are :-) from the first day I started seeing theses guys my teeth were damaged and decayed bad but now today the finishing day my teeth look amazing with no cavities at all. Once again thank you guys all so much for everything y'all have done for me :-) thank you for all the hard time and work and effort that was put into all this :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2014

Donovan, Matthew, and I are VERY pleased with the care they received. Everyone was genuinely friendly and helpful! Is recommend this place to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2014

Definitely the best dentist I've ever been to! The staff is always sweet and smiling! Dr. Kenney is my hero! I will always recommend tupelo smiles! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Thank y'all for being so kind and caring. Dr. Kenney you were awesome!! I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2014

Awesome staff and customer service!! My children no longer dread the dentist and neither do I !! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2013

Dr. Jon Kenney is great with small children,my daughter is 18 and she still goes to him. Their staff is also excellent and will help you out in any way they can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2013

I am thankful for a new smile! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Caron, Susan, and the whole team of professionals at Tupelo Smiles. Every one is so warm and friendly, Dr. Caron makes sure everything is PERFECT, and Dr. Kenney fixed a tooth for me in an emergency, so I highly recommend Tupelo Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone. You can trust that they are up-to-date on all the latest procedures and can take care of all your dental needs..pain free and in a very pleasant atmosphere!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2013

Excellent service, very friendly staff. And my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2013

Very friendly staff and Dentist!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.